Epping Tennis Club

Lower Bury Lane, Epping, Esssex, CM16 5HA

website header image

Contacts Safeguarding Policy Diversity & Inclusion Policy

Club Mark logo

Epping Tennis Club Committee

Chairman: David Watson Head Coach: David Watson - 07775 890306
Secretary: Lyn Hollington Match Secretary: John Doody
Welfare Officer: Joy Cambridge Junior Rep: Oliver Brewin

Membership & Treasurer: Gill Postlethwaite - 01992 575602 or 07951 517087
Other members: Edward Barnard, Nick Brewin, Trevor Ellis, Ian Howes, Andy Larkin, Mike Perry, Gary Stone

Website: Christine Blissett

Epping Tennis Club Safeguarding Policy

Epping Tennis Club acknowledges the duty of care to safeguard and promote the welfare of children and adults at risk. The club is committed to ensuring safeguarding practice reflects statutory responsiblities, government guidance and complies with best practive and LTA requirements.

Our 1-page Safeguarding Policy Statement can be viewed or downloaded on this link:

Copies of the full Safeguarding Policy are avilabile in the clubhouse folder together with the club's British Tennis Diversity & Inclusion Policy.

For more information or assistance please contact
Welfare Officer - Joy Cambridge, 07983 721080

ETC Welfare Officer 2019_20

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player